CAN Supporting Organisations

These are some of the organisations and businesses that have joined CAN and support our efforts.

Please support them too!

Organisation Contact person Contact details
Abley Transportation Consultants Steve Abley steve@abley.com
Action Bicycle ClubKen Chingken@actionbicycleclub.com
Adventure South Ltd Mike Smith guide@advsouth.co.nz
Auckland Cycle Touring Association Sarah Ley sley@xtra.co.nz
Bicycle JunctionLiz Mikkelsenliz.ocean@vodafone.co.nz
Bike Taupo Thomas Schwarz thomas@biketaupo.org.nz
Christchurch City Council Michael Ferigo michael.ferigo@ccc.govt.nz
Cycle Tour Operators NZ Bryan Farrant http://www.ctonz.co.nz/contact.asp
Engineering Outcomes Dean Scanlen dean@e-outcomes.co.nz
Green Jersey Cycle Tour CompanyStuart Edwardstours@greenjersey.co.nz
Ground Effect Steve Van Dorsser/ Cherie cherie@groundeffect.co.nz
Kapiti Coast District CouncilStu Kilmisterstuart.kilmister@kapiticoast.govt.nz
Marlborough District Council Robin Dunn robin.dunn@marlborough.govt.nz
MWH NZ Ltd trading as Stantec Jamie Povall
jamie.j.povall@nz.mwhglobal.com
Rotorua Lakes Council Jodie Lawson
jodie.lawson@rotorualc.nz
Rotorua MTB Club Dave Donaldson ride@mtbclub.org.nz
Switched On BikesRyan O'Connellryan@switchedonbikes.co.nz
Tiaki Engineering Consultants LtdJo Pellewtiaki@tecl.co.nz
Timaru District CouncilSimon Davenportsimon.davenport@timdc.govt.nz
USO Bike RideTalalelei Taufaleusobike@outlook.com
ViaStrada Helen Woodhouse http://viastrada.co.nz/contact/211
Waimakariri District Council Kathy Graham kathy.graham@wmk.govt.nz